Sherry Holland (Mark Twain)

e-mail: sholland@nacths.com

 

Quanesha Thiam (Hwy 97)

e-mail: qthiam@nacths.com

 

Lana Taylor (Hwy 97)

e-mail: lataylor@nacths.com

 

Jessica Oxford (Hwy 97-EHS)

e-mail: joxford@nacths.com

 

Linda Lawson (Hwy 97-EHS)

e-mail: llawson@nacths.com

 

Amelia Taylor (West)

e-mail: ataylor@nacths.com

 

Marchiquita Jones-Guthrie (West)

e-mail:  mjones-guthrie@nacths.com

 

Amy Hayes (West) 

e-mail: ahayes@nacths.com

 

Terrecia Kennedy  (West)

e-mail:  tkennedy@nacths.com

 

Sarah Gibson (West-EHS)

e-mail: sgibson@nacths.com

 

Belkis Castro-Avila (West-EHS)

e-mail: bcastro@nacths.com

 

Paige Catlett (Glenpool)

e-mail:  pcatlett@nacths.com

 

Amanda Herrin  (Glenpool)

e-mail:  aherrin@nacths.com