Staff

Lead Teachers

West Campus:

  • Marchiquita Jones-Guthrie

mjones-guthrie@nacths.com

  • Amelia Taylor

ataylor@nacths.com

  • Tahina Najera

tnajera@nacths.com

  • Angelique Sneed

asneed@nacths.com

  • Amy Ivy

aivy@nacths.com

  • Marissa Rodriguez

mrodgriguez@nacths.com

  • Janette Johnson

jjohnson@nacths.com

 

 

Lead Teachers

Glenpool, Tisdale and HWY 97

  • Lisa Wood

lwood@nacths.com

  • Coresa Houston

chouston@nacths.com

Liz Blackshire (substitute)

  • Sherry Holland

sholland@nacths.com

  • Lana Kay Taylor

lataylor@nacths.com

 

Administration

Director- Jeanette Tankersley

HR/Fiscal Manager- Summer Miller

ERSEA, Disabilities & Enrollment Manager/ Assistant Director – Philip Davis

Health Manager- Karla Burr

Education Manager- Melissa Shell

Mentor Coach/ Professional Development- Sara Hargreaves

Parent Involvement Community Partnerships & Mental Health Manager- Marketa Blackshire

Parent Involvement Community Partnerships-Sevena Tiger

Parent Involvement and Pregnancy Support/ I.T.- Amanda Harris

Safety & Kitchen Manager- Lisa Taylor

 

Come join our staff! Print and fill out the form below and bring it by or email to smiller@nacths.com 4935 S. Union Tulsa, OK 74107